Sokrat Apostolovski

Teaching pastor, family mentor and intercultural missionary in North Macedonia

Arie de Pater

Brussels Representative, European Evangelical Alliance

Frank Hinkelmann

President, European Evangelical Alliance

Martina Koeninger

Member, European Disability Network

Yuriy Kulakevych

Head of Foreign Liaison, Ukrainian Pentecostal Church

Toma Magda

Humanitarian Aid Worker, Croatia

Heidi Oppliger

Major, Austrian Salvation Army

Leanne Rhodes

Executive Director, European Freedom Network

Thomas Schirrmacher

Secretary General, World Evangelical Alliance

Jan Wessels

General Secretary, European Evangelical Alliance

Thomas Bucher

General Secretary, European Evangelical Alliance

Jeff Fountain

Director, Schuman Centre for European Studies

Steve Hollinghurst

Coordinator, Evangelism in a New Age Network

Honza Kuklinek

Coordinator, European Educators’ Christian Association

Harvey Kwiyani

CEO, Global Connections

Connie Main Duarte

General Secretary, European Evangelical Alliance

Dele Olowu

Continental Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God

Usha Reifsnider

Co-Regional Director for Europe, Lausanne Movement

Fotis Romeos

Chairman, Greek Evangelical Alliance

Kevin Schular

Executive Director, Baptist General Conference of Canada


Mirela Popaja-Hadžić

Program Manager, Jericho Foundation

Matthias Boehning

Office Manager, European Evangelical Alliance

Hope for Europe

We would love you to contact us for more information
about Hope for Europe